If you would like to receive notifications regarding any filing system outages, please subscribe to one of our outages mailing lists.

Title Time Notes
C-1 and C-1pc outage for existing filers Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:55pm
C1pc outage Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 3:55pm to 4:00pm **
Lobbying filing system outage Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 1:15pm to 1:30pm
Campaign Filing System Maintenance Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:00am to 7:20am
Resolved: PDC Electronic Filing System Outage Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 8:45am to Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:45am
Resolved: C-3 and C-4 filing outage Monday, November 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Resolved: Filing system outage Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 12:35am to 4:45am
Resolved: PDC Electronic Filing System Outage Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 4:55am to 8:05am
Resolved: PDC Electronic Filing System Outage Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 12:00pm

* Events without end times indicate ongoing events.

** For the purposes of filing deadlines, the electronic filing system is not considered inoperable during regular maintenance periods lasting less than thirty minutes between the hours of 11:00 p.m. and 5:00 a.m. Pacific time or unscheduled events lasting less than fifteen minutes in any twenty-four-hour period (WAC 390-19-045).