With the campaign open, go to Reports>Preview/Print & Submit Reports

  • Click on the C-4 tab
  • Find the last C-4 report you filed and click to highlight
  • Look below the Upload/Amend Icon at right where you will find the Final Report box (which is blank)
  • Click in the box and a check mark will appear. This has now activated this feature.
  • Click in the box again and a check mark will disappear. This has now deactivated this feature.
  • Click on the View Report icon to verify that there is no X in final on the report and close the view window.
  • Upload the report which will amend the previous report which mistakenly showed Final.