Determine which one you want to delete.  This may require you to click "Open Campaign" so that you can see which one contains data.

Click File>Delete Campaign.  Select the campaign you want to delete, click Ok and click Yes. 

Caution!  You will not have access to the committee once it’s deleted unless you restore a previously created backup.