JAY INSLEE Governor

MAR - 8 2013

Public Disclosure Commission

STATE OF WASHINGTON

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

P.O. Box 40002 · Olympia, Washington 98504-0002 · (360) 902-4111 · www.governor.wa.gov

March 6, 2013

Andrea McNamara Doyle **Executive Director** Public Disclosure Commission PO Box 40908 Olympia, WA 98504

Re:

Public Disclosure Reporting, Professional staff members of the Governor's Office –

Revised & Updated

Dear Ms. McNamara Doyle:

As required by RCW 42.17A.705, and according to our interpretation of WAC 390-24-160, the following is a list of professional staff members within the Office of the Governor. This list supersedes all lists provided to you on January 11, 2013, by the Governor's Office, and includes both those employed by the Governor's Office and those employed by the Office of Financial Management, since they act as Governor's staff in many situations.

Office of the Governor

Name

Title

Nicholas Brown

General Counsel

Dr. Mary Alice Heuschel

Chief of Staff Executive Director of External Relations

Aisling Kerins

David Postman

Executive Director of Communications

Joby Shimomura

Senior Advisor

Jaime Smith

Director of Media Relations

Ted Sturdevant

Executive Director for Legislative Affairs & Policy

Kelly Wicker

Executive Director for Internal Affairs

Office of Financial Management

Name

Title

Tracy Guerin (Radwan)

Deputy Director

Kate Lykins-Brown

Executive Communications Advisor Director of Legal & Legislative Affairs

Julie Murray David Schumacher

Director

Ralph Thomas

Communications Director

RECEIVED

Andrea McNamara Doyle March 6, 2013 Page 2

MAR - 8 2013

Public Disclosure Commission

BUDGET DIVISION

Name

Jim Albert

Garry D. Austin Jay Balasbas

Kay D. Baxstrom

Cherie Berthon

Ryan Black

Richard Bushnell

Jim Cahill

Josh Calvert

Jim Crawford

Kathy Cody

Alyson Cummings

Pamela K. Davidson

Kate Davis David Dula

Candace J. Espeseth

Deborah Feinstein

Erik Hansen

Carole Holland

Monica P. Jenkins

Cheri Keller

Laurie Lien

Heather Matthews

Chuck McKinney

Amy McMahan

Paula Moore Richard Pannkuk

Scott Perkins

Robin Rettew

Jeannie Rynne

Jane Sakson

Jeffrey Showman

Christopher Stanley

Linda Steinmann

Linda L. Swanson

Sandi Triggs

Marc Webster

Tristan Wise

Carl Yanagida

Title

Budget Assistant

Senior Budget Assistant

Senior Budget Assistant

Budget Staff Consultant

Budget Assistant

Budget Assistant

Leasing Assistant

Senior Budget Assistant

Facilities Analyst

Senior Budget Assistant

Budget Assistant

Budget Assistant

Senior Budget Assistant

Budget Assistant Budget Assistant

Assistant Director, Budget

Budget Assistant

Budget Assistant

Senior Budget Assistant

Budget Assistant

Budget Assistant

Budget Assistant

Budget Assistant

Leasing Assistant

Senior Facilities Oversight Manager

Budget Assistant

Budget Assistant

Leasing Assistant

Senior Budget Assistant

Budget Assistant

Budget Analyst

Budget Assistant

Budget Assistant

Budget Assistant

Budget Assistant

Senior Budget Assistant

Budget Assistant

Budget Assistant

Budget Assistant

RECEIVED

Andrea McNamara Doyle March 6, 2013 Page 3

MAR - 8 2013

Public Disclosure Commission

EXECUTIVE POLICY DIVISION

<u>Name</u> <u>Title</u>

Kirstan Arestad Deputy Director, Gov.'s Legislative & Executive Policy Office

Jennifer Austin
Alexandre Chateaubriand
Robert Crittenden
RaShelle Davis
Robert Hamilton
Charles Knutson
John Lane
Richard Lazaro
Jason McGill
Executive Policy Advisor

Richard Lazaro Executive Policy Advisor
Jason McGill Executive Policy Advisor
Alex Oliver Executive Policy Advisor
James Paribello Executive Policy Advisor
Keith Phillips Executive Policy Advisor

Alex Pietsch Director, Governor's Office of Aerospace

Sam Ricketts Director, Washington, D.C. Office

Andrea Smith Executive Policy Advisor

GOVERNMENT MANAGEMENT, ACCOUNTABILITY & PERFORMANCE

Name Title

Lorin (Scott) Baird GMAP Performance Analyst
Darrell Damron Management Consultant
Jessica Dang GMAP Performance Analyst
Tammy Firkins GMAP Performance Analyst

Wendy Korthuis-Smith Director, Accountability and Performance KayLyne Newell GMAP Performance Improvement Analyst

Pam Pannkuk GMAP Performance Analyst

LABOR RELATIONS

Name Title

Morgan Damerow Labor Negotiator
Debbie Driver Compensation Analyst
Karen Durant Compensation Analyst

Shane Esquibel Senior Labor Negotiator/Staff Attorney

Glenn Frye Labor Negotiator Braden Garrett Labor Negotiator

Rick Hall Assistant Director, Labor Relations

Jerry Holder Labor Negotiator

Diane Lutz Senior Labor Negotiator

Ann Mitchell Labor Negotiator

Andrea McNamara Doyle March 6, 2013 Page 4

RECEIVED

MAR - 8 2013

Public Disclosure Commission

Karl Nagel Christina Peterson Franklin Plaistowe Janetta Sheehan

Labor Negotiator Labor Negotiator Labor Negotiator Labor Negotiator

OFM OTHER

Name Marc Baldwin Virginia Dale Michael DeAngelo Melinda Kupers Karen Pemerl Jill Satran

James Schmidt Michael Cockrill

Debra Schuffenhauer

Sincerely,

Nicholas W. Brown General Counsel

Title

Assistant Director, Forecasting and Research Division

Acting Director, Office of the State Human Resources Director

Deputy CIO, Office of the Chief Information Officer

Business Solutions Manager

Director, Office of Regulatory Assistance

Director, External Affairs & Policy, Office of Chief Information

Officer

Senior Forecast Coordinator

Director, Wash. Commission for National & Community Services Chief Information Officer, Office of the Chief Information Officer